Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Paulin

Frank Paulin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Paulin
"I've had State Farm since 1988, but with another agent. I wanted to find someone closer but wasn't sure if I could . I finally tried, and everyone here was so nice. I've only visited the office a couple of times, and service was amazing."
Profile photo of George Schoenborn

George Schoenborn

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Schoenborn
"Always go above and beyond with customer nice. Very quick and responsive for any questions you have. Alisha made it easy for me to stay updated and switch cars on my insurance very quickly with my busy schedule. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of John Eumurian

John Eumurian

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Eumurian
"I have only good news to share about my history of the last 30 years or so of working with Ken and his team. They are always kind, responsive, and always open to an in-person meeting which is refreshing in this digital age. Alisha just did an outstanding job of including our new vehicle on our policy, and found ways to save us money at the same time. Thanks to your team for all the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Olsen

Thomas Olsen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Olsen
"Ken LaTourette State Farm Insurance provides superior service for your insurance needs. They are available when needed and they take care of your needs right away. By far the best insurance service I have ever used!!"
Profile photo of Karen Myhra

Karen Myhra

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Myhra
"Every car we get rid of, every car we buy...smooth sailing with State Farm"
Profile photo of steve bentley

steve bentley

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve bentley
"Just moved our auto and home policies to State Farm. Alisha was extremely helpful and responsive, and we look forward to working with Ken and Alisha going forward!"
Profile photo of DIVA RESCIA

DIVA RESCIA

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DIVA RESCIA
"Alisha was able to take care all of my needs quickly and in a timely manner. The customer service was exceptional if I could rate more stars I would ! Very professional and helpful and definitely took the time to explain everything to me and get me the best quote possible!!! Thank you !!!!! Will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Vuthy Yam

Vuthy Yam

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vuthy Yam
"My family and I have been part of the State Farm Family and with Ken LaTourette's Office for years. Ken and his team are friendly and provide excellent customer services. During my recent car shopping, I was able to communicate via email on some possible vehicles I was browsing and seeing my possible monthly premium. They gave me a piece of mind during my car shopping and now I am driving a new Honda Civic! Join the State Farm Family with Ken LaTourette and team by your side!"
Profile photo of Ryan Limb

Ryan Limb

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Limb
"Ken was extremely responsive to all our requests and gave us the best rates. Amazing service, great guy, and was willing to get me all the things I needed in a tight crunch. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thanks Ken!"
Profile photo of Eric Tausend

Eric Tausend

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tausend
"I've been a client of Ken's for decades now. During that time I've never received anything but top-notch customer service from them. Inquiries are responded to quickly (whether email or phone), and the overall process has always been painless. I've grown the relationship over the years from auto and renters (now homeowners), to more comprehensive coverage (jewelry, umbrella, etc.) Moreover, while I wish it wasn't the case, I've also had the opportunity to experience the claims handling on multiple occasions. In that regard, Ken and State Farm really shine, making the entire process seamless. Due to Ken's great service, I have unabashedly recommended him to a litany of my contacts, many of whom have shared by view of Ken's great abilities and likewise remain loyal (and happy) customers to this day. Don't look elsewhere, just go with Ken! You're only regret will be not doing it sooner."
Profile photo of David MacKay

David MacKay

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David MacKay
"I have been with Ken and his small team for 30 years. I have always appreciated the individual service. I feel helped not sold."
Profile photo of Elle kim

Elle kim

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elle kim
"I was looking to find insurance as a hairdresser as the salon I work at had decided to make some things finalized. It was super easy to figure out what my options were at this location. Matthew helped me and was very informative, professional, and quick in his responses throughout the whole process. I was assured that if I ever needed anything or had any questions, they'd help and make sure my needs were met. Im giving 5 stars for thorough, professional, and friendly service. 🙂"
Profile photo of Dr. Jeffrey Stoltenberg

Dr. Jeffrey Stoltenberg

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Jeffrey Stoltenberg
"Ken LaTourette’s State Farm office is very easy to get to in Tustin. Always friendly, always helpful, he has a genuine care for his clients that is easy to see! I’d recommend to anyone! State Farm has been great to me and my family and Ken has always been there for us."